Home > Contact > People > External Advisory Board

External Advisory Board

Chandrashekhar J. Joshi, PhD

Chair, ZEUS External Advisory Board

Distinguished Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of California, Los Angeles


Stefan Karsch, PhD

Professor of Physics
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
Max Planck Institute of Quantum Optics


Rajeev Pattahil, PhD

Head, Novel Accelerator Science and Applications
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory


Ritchie Patterson, PhD

Helen T. Edwards Professor of Physics
Director, The Center for Bright Beams, a NSF Science & Technology Center
Cornell University


Csaba Tóth, PhD

Staff Scientist & Operations Coordinator, BELLA Center
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory


Jonathan D. Zuegel, PhD

Professor of Optics
Director, Laser and Materials Technology Division, Laboratory for Laser Energetics (LLE)
Distinguished Scientist, LLE
University of Rochester